Hi There! Is this Your First Time?

Did you know if you Register you have access to free search tools including the ability to save listings and property searches? Did you know that you can bypass the search altogether and have listings sent directly to your email address? Check out our how-to page for more info.

  • Price$1,149,000
  • Beds5
  • Baths4
  • Sq. Ft.2,790
  • Acres0.14
  • Built2010

58 Aspen Hills Mr Sw, Calgary

**OPEN HOUSES - Sat Nov 11 2 -4 PM ** Welcome to this beautiful walkout home with over 4,000 square feet of living space situated on a large pie lot. Enjoy quality family living on a quiet cul-de-sac within easy walking distance of both the private and public schools of the neighborhood. This home is beautifully appointed with elegant wood finishings, contemporary colors, high-end appliances and thoughtful details for family living. The upper level is currently configured with 4 bedrooms, but you can easily convert the 4th bedroom to a bonus room with sliding barn door. Enjoy entertaining family and friends in your open living space and move downstairs to watch the game. The walkout level features an exercise room, steam room, entertainment area with full bar including built in wine fridge and dishwasher. Outside you will continue to be impressed with the professional landscaping including many privacy features. Book your showing today!


Schedule a Tour

Mon 11 Dec

Tue 12 Dec

Wed 13 Dec

Thu 14 Dec

Fri 15 Dec

Sat 16 Dec

Sun 17 Dec

Mon 18 Dec

Tue 19 Dec

Wed 20 Dec

Thu 21 Dec

Fri 22 Dec

Sat 23 Dec

Sun 24 Dec

Mon 25 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #C4137709
  • Price$1,149,000
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,790
  • Acres0.14
  • Year Built2010
  • TypeDetached
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • Style2 Storey
  • StatusActive

Amenities

  • FeaturesAir Conditioning-Central, Bar, Ceiling 9 ft., Deck, No Animal Home, No Smoking Home, Programmable Thermostat, Vaulted Ceiling
  • Parking Spaces6
  • ParkingDouble Garage Attached

Exterior

  • ExteriorStone, Stucco
  • Exterior FeaturesCul-De-Sac, Fenced, Flat Site, Landscaped, Playground Nearby, Schools, Shopping Nearby
  • RoofAsphalt Shingles
  • ConstructionWood Frame
  • FoundationConcrete

Additional Information

  • Days on Market89

Community Information

  • Address58 Aspen Hills Mr Sw
  • AreaCalgary
  • SubdivisionAspen Woods
  • CityCalgary
  • ProvinceAlberta
  • Postal CodeT3H 0G6

Interior

  • HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
  • Basement DevelopmentFully Finished
  • Basement TypeWalkout
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesGas Only

School Information

  • DistrictCBE

Listing Details

  • Listing OfficeRe/max Irealty Innovations
Please provide a valid email address.

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on December 11th, 2017 at 3:15pm MST.