Hi There! Is this Your First Time?

Did you know if you Register you have access to free search tools including the ability to save listings and property searches? Did you know that you can bypass the search altogether and have listings sent directly to your email address? Check out our how-to page for more info.

  • Price$495,000
  • Beds4
  • Baths3
  • Sq. Ft.1,755
  • Acres0.09
  • Built2004

108 Prestwick Pt Se, Calgary

**OPEN HOUSES SAT & SUN July 15 & 16, 2 - 4 PM** Come home to this beautiful fully finished home in popular McKenzie Towne. This home has a fantastic floorplan with front flex room, main floor laundry, extended kitchen, and large bright windows. Enjoy the recently upgraded maple floors throughout the main floor, the cabinetry in the kitchen has been professionally extended to offer more space and functionality, and the modern fireplace offers a great focal point and warmth to the home. Upstairs there are three bedrooms including the master suite with walk-in closet, separate shower & soaker tub. A fully finished basement completes this home with additional bedroom, fireplace, roughed-in bathroom, and plenty of storage. Enjoy extra upgrades such as the new roof, air conditioning, front porch, beautiful landscaping, and detached double garage. This thoughtfully planned home is on a quiet street and a quick walk to McKenzie Towne School and the soon to be completed splash park! Book your showing today!


Schedule a Tour

Sat 22 Jul

Sun 23 Jul

Mon 24 Jul

Tue 25 Jul

Wed 26 Jul

Thu 27 Jul

Fri 28 Jul

Sat 29 Jul

Sun 30 Jul

Mon 31 Jul

Tue 01 Aug

Wed 02 Aug

Thu 03 Aug

Fri 04 Aug

Sat 05 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #C4127148
  • Price$495,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,755
  • Acres0.09
  • Year Built2004
  • TypeDetached
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • Style2 Storey
  • StatusActive

Amenities

  • FeaturesAir Conditioning-Central, Deck, No Smoking Home
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingDouble Garage Detached

Exterior

  • ExteriorStone, Vinyl
  • Exterior FeaturesBack Lane, Playground Nearby, Public Transportation, Schools, Shopping Nearby, Paved Lane
  • RoofAsphalt Shingles
  • ConstructionWood Frame
  • FoundationConcrete

Listing Details

  • Listing OfficeRe/max Irealty Innovations

Community Information

  • Address108 Prestwick Pt Se
  • AreaCalgary
  • SubdivisionMcKenzie Towne
  • CityCalgary
  • ProvinceAlberta
  • Postal CodeT2Z 4K7

Interior

  • HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
  • Basement DevelopmentFully Finished
  • Basement TypeFull
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesGas Only

Additional Information

  • Days on Market10
  • HOA Fees220.00
  • HOA Fees Freq.Annually
Please provide a valid email address.

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on July 22nd, 2017 at 6:45pm MDT.