Hi There! Is this Your First Time?

Did you know if you Register you have access to free search tools including the ability to save listings and property searches? Did you know that you can bypass the search altogether and have listings sent directly to your email address? Check out our how-to page for more info.

  • Price$265,000
  • Beds1
  • Baths1
  • Sq. Ft.665
  • Built2002

#1107 24 Hemlock Cr Sw, Calgary

** OPEN HOUSE Jun 24 2 - 4 PM** Welcome to this fully accessible condo on the ground floor. This comfortable condo has advantages such as walk-up access and parking in front. Inside you will be impressed with the care and maintenance which includes new paint in contemporary colors and a beautiful new hardwood floor. In the summer you will enjoy the installed air conditioning and in winter stay cozy with in-floor heat included in the condo fee. This home is thoughtfully laid out and includes lots of in-suite storage, a computer nook, walk in closet and a wonderfully bright master bedroom. This condo building has had all of the plumbing recently updated and is a thriving community with party/game room, fitness center, car wash, and workshop. Easily walk to the c-Train or access the walking paths to the Bow Valley. This condo is a real gem book your showing today.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 22 Jul

Sun 23 Jul

Mon 24 Jul

Tue 25 Jul

Wed 26 Jul

Thu 27 Jul

Fri 28 Jul

Sat 29 Jul

Sun 30 Jul

Mon 31 Jul

Tue 01 Aug

Wed 02 Aug

Thu 03 Aug

Fri 04 Aug

Sat 05 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #C4112660
  • Price$265,000
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage665
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2002
  • TypeApartment
  • Sub-TypeLowrise Apartment
  • StyleSingle Level Apartment
  • StatusActive

Amenities

  • FeaturesAir Conditioning-Central, No Animal Home, No Smoking Home, Patio
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingSingle Indoor, Heated, Parkade

Exterior

  • ExteriorBrick, Stucco
  • Exterior FeaturesGolf Nearby, Public Transportation, Shopping Nearby
  • RoofAsphalt Shingles
  • ConstructionConcrete
  • FoundationConcrete

Listing Details

  • Listing OfficeRe/max Irealty Innovations

Community Information

  • Address#1107 24 Hemlock Cr Sw
  • AreaCalgary
  • SubdivisionSpruce Cliff
  • CityCalgary
  • ProvinceAlberta
  • Postal CodeT3C 2Z1

Interior

  • HeatingNatural Gas, Hot Water, In Floor Heat System
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesGas Only

Additional Information

  • Days on Market86
  • Condo Fee$327
Please provide a valid email address.

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on July 22nd, 2017 at 6:45pm MDT.