Hi There! Is this Your First Time?

Did you know if you Register you have access to free search tools including the ability to save listings and property searches? Did you know that you can bypass the search altogether and have listings sent directly to your email address? Check out our how-to page for more info.

  • Price$244,000
  • Beds1
  • Baths1
  • Sq. Ft.665
  • Built2002

#1107 24 Hemlock Cr Sw, Calgary

Welcome to this fully accessible condo on the ground floor. This comfortable condo has advantages such as walk-up access and parking in front. Inside you will be impressed with the care and maintenance which includes new paint in contemporary colors and a beautiful new hardwood floor. In the summer you will enjoy the installed air conditioning and in winter stay cozy with in-floor heat included in the condo fee. This home is thoughtfully laid out and includes lots of in-suite storage, a computer nook, walk in closet and a wonderfully bright master bedroom. This condo building has had all of the plumbing recently updated and is a thriving community with party/game room, fitness center, car wash, and workshop. Easily walk to the c-Train or access the walking paths to the Bow Valley. This condo is a real gem book your showing today.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 19 Nov

Mon 20 Nov

Tue 21 Nov

Wed 22 Nov

Thu 23 Nov

Fri 24 Nov

Sat 25 Nov

Sun 26 Nov

Mon 27 Nov

Tue 28 Nov

Wed 29 Nov

Thu 30 Nov

Fri 01 Dec

Sat 02 Dec

Sun 03 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #C4112660
  • Price$244,000
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage665
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2002
  • TypeApartment
  • Sub-TypeLowrise Apartment
  • StyleSingle Level Apartment
  • StatusActive

Amenities

  • FeaturesAir Conditioning-Central, No Animal Home, No Smoking Home, Patio
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingSingle Indoor, Heated, Parkade

Exterior

  • ExteriorBrick, Stucco
  • Exterior FeaturesGolf Nearby, Shopping Nearby, Public Transportation
  • RoofAsphalt Shingles
  • ConstructionConcrete
  • FoundationConcrete

Listing Details

  • Listing OfficeRe/max Irealty Innovations

Community Information

  • Address#1107 24 Hemlock Cr Sw
  • AreaCalgary
  • SubdivisionSpruce Cliff
  • CityCalgary
  • ProvinceAlberta
  • Postal CodeT3C 2Z1

Interior

  • HeatingNatural Gas, In Floor Heat System, Hot Water
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesGas Only

Additional Information

  • Days on Market206
  • Condo Fee$327
Please provide a valid email address.

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 19th, 2017 at 7:00am MST.