Hi There! Is this Your First Time?

Did you know if you Register you have access to free search tools including the ability to save listings and property searches? Did you know that you can bypass the search altogether and have listings sent directly to your email address? Check out our how-to page for more info.

  • Price$1,250,000
  • Beds4
  • Baths5
  • Sq. Ft.2,656
  • Acres0.14
  • Built2015

4720 22 Av Nw, Calgary

**OPEN HOUSE SAT & SUN Apr 29 & 30 2 - 4 PM** Fantastic contemporary home in the up and coming community of Montgomery. This home is an urban family dream with over 3,500 square feet of finished living space. This custom home delivers maximum sunlight all day long with floor to ceiling windows and southern views of the Bow River Valley. Enjoy entertaining family and friends with a modern DENCA kitchen that opens to a front patio. Wake up in your master suite to the gorgeous view. The master has a modern bathroom, cozy fireplace, and custom built closet. The other 2 upper bedrooms both are complete with walk-in closets and ensuites. The finished lower level completes the home with family room, wet bar, office, guest room, and bathroom. This smart home has built in speakers, nest thermostat, sleek blinds, and clever lighting. Exterior landscaping quotes are available on request. This home is a must see!


Schedule a Tour

Thu 27 Apr

Fri 28 Apr

Sat 29 Apr

Sun 30 Apr

Mon 01 May

Tue 02 May

Wed 03 May

Thu 04 May

Fri 05 May

Sat 06 May

Sun 07 May

Mon 08 May

Tue 09 May

Wed 10 May

Thu 11 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #C4110517
  • Price$1,250,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms5.00
  • Full Baths4
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,656
  • Acres0.14
  • Year Built2015
  • TypeDetached
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • Style2 Storey
  • StatusActive

Amenities

  • FeaturesCeiling 9 ft., Deck, No Animal Home, No Smoking Home, Programmable Thermostat, Balcony, Ceiling 10 ft.
  • Parking Spaces4
  • ParkingDouble Garage Attached, Insulated, Over Sized

Exterior

  • ExteriorBrick, Cedar, Stucco
  • Exterior FeaturesPlayground Nearby, Schools, Shopping Nearby, Hillside, Back Lane, Ravine View, Sloping Lot, Public Transportation, River Valley View, View
  • RoofAsphalt Shingles
  • ConstructionWood Frame
  • FoundationConcrete

Listing Details

  • Listing OfficeRe/max Irealty Innovations

Community Information

  • Address4720 22 Av Nw
  • AreaCalgary
  • SubdivisionMontgomery
  • CityCalgary
  • ProvinceAlberta
  • Postal CodeT3B 0Y3

Interior

  • HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-2
  • Basement DevelopmentFully Finished
  • Basement TypeFull, Walkout
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesGas Only

Additional Information

  • Days on Market14
Please provide a valid email address.

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on April 27th, 2017 at 2:31pm MDT.