Hi There! Is this Your First Time?

Did you know if you Register you have access to free search tools including the ability to save listings and property searches? Did you know that you can bypass the search altogether and have listings sent directly to your email address? Check out our how-to page for more info.

  • Price$570,000
  • Beds2
  • Baths2
  • Sq. Ft.1,500
  • Acres0.06
  • Built1993

810 23 Av Se, Calgary

LOCATION !!! LOCATION !!! WELCOME TO VERY WELL APPOINTED HOME IN GREAT DISTRICT OF "RAMSAY" WALK TO DT, INGLEWOOD TO YOUR FAVORATE COFFEE SHOPS, HOME OFFERS A NICE AND OPEN CONCEPT ON THE MAIN FLOOR,KITCHEN WITH CENTRE ISLAND, BUILT IN OVEN, BACK ENTRANCE LEADING OUT TO THE BACK YARD ,OVERSIZE GARAGE , HEATED WITH LOTS OF BUILT INS, 2ND LEVEL OFFERS, OFFICE ,BUILT INS,LARGE BEDROOMS,UNSPOILED LOWER LEVEL , WITH ROUGH IN FOR BATHROOM. PRICE TO SELL !!! "LOCATION !!! LOCATION !!! WELCOME TO VERY WELL APPOINTED HOME IN GREAT DISTRICT OF "RAMSAY" WALK TO DT, INGLEWOOD TO YOUR FAVORATE COFFEE SHOPS, HOME OFFERS A NICE AND OPEN CONCEPT ON THE MAIN FLOOR,KITCHEN WITH CENTRE ISLAND, BUILT IN OVEN, BACK ENTRANCE LEADING OUT TO THE BACK YARD ,OVERSIZE GARAGE , HEATED WITH LOTS OF BUILT INS, 2ND LEVEL OFFERS, OFFICE ,BUILT INS,LARGE BEDROOMS,UNSPOILED LOWER LEVEL , WITH ROUGH IN FOR BATHROOM. PRICE TO SELL !!!


Schedule a Tour

Sun 25 Jun

Mon 26 Jun

Tue 27 Jun

Wed 28 Jun

Thu 29 Jun

Fri 30 Jun

Sat 01 Jul

Sun 02 Jul

Mon 03 Jul

Tue 04 Jul

Wed 05 Jul

Thu 06 Jul

Fri 07 Jul

Sat 08 Jul

Sun 09 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #C4099226
  • Price$570,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,500
  • Acres0.06
  • Year Built1993
  • TypeDetached
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • Style2 Storey
  • StatusActive

Amenities

  • FeaturesDeck
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingDouble Garage Detached

Exterior

  • ExteriorVinyl, Wood
  • Exterior FeaturesBack Lane, Fenced, Schools, Landscaped, Low Maintenance Landscape, Playground Nearby, See Remarks, Public Transportation
  • RoofAsphalt Shingles
  • ConstructionWood Frame
  • FoundationConcrete

Listing Details

  • Listing OfficeRe/max Real Estate (mountain View)

Community Information

  • Address810 23 Av Se
  • AreaCalgary
  • SubdivisionRamsay
  • CityCalgary
  • ProvinceAlberta
  • Postal CodeT2G 1N8

Interior

  • HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
  • Basement DevelopmentUnfinished
  • Basement TypeFull

Additional Information

  • Days on Market131
Please provide a valid email address.

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on June 25th, 2017 at 2:45am MDT.