Hi There! Is this Your First Time?

Did you know if you Register you have access to free search tools including the ability to save listings and property searches? Did you know that you can bypass the search altogether and have listings sent directly to your email address? Check out our how-to page for more info.

  • Price$549,000
  • Beds2
  • Baths2
  • Sq. Ft.1,183
  • Acres0.14
  • Built1913

829 17 Av Se, Calgary

Incredible Character Home with AWESOME CITY VIEWS! This Century 2 Storey home was built for this lot, offering 2nd Storey decks off both the front & back, incredibly reno’d! Awesome features: 3-sided fireplace, exposed red brick feature wall, excellent hardwood floors, all newer windows, high ceilings, an open concept that flows! Living Room, Dining & Kitchen flow, with a large peninsula in the kitchen that adds to both entertaining & functionality! Stainless appliances w Gas Stove combine for a chef’s kitchen. Access to the back patio & lge private south yard make for BBQing, gardening (numerous planters!), Firepit!! 2 Beds up, each with full Baths. Master has a 3 -pc Ensuite. Main Bath includes a Clawfoot Tub. Open loft acts as a Yoga Studio. P-finished basement currently offers extra storage, potential future use as a Media Room or Man Cave! Exterior reno’d as well, move-in do nothing! Walk to Inglewood shops, parks/tennis/comm gardens, rink, Stampede Grounds, DT!


Schedule a Tour

Mon 20 Feb

Tue 21 Feb

Wed 22 Feb

Thu 23 Feb

Fri 24 Feb

Sat 25 Feb

Sun 26 Feb

Mon 27 Feb

Tue 28 Feb

Wed 01 Mar

Thu 02 Mar

Fri 03 Mar

Sat 04 Mar

Sun 05 Mar

Mon 06 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #C4098693
  • Price$549,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,183
  • Acres0.14
  • Year Built1913
  • TypeDetached
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • Style2 Storey
  • StatusActive

Amenities

  • FeaturesDeck, Patio, Balcony, Porch
  • ParkingNo Assigned Parking

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Exterior FeaturesFenced, Landscaped, No Back Lane, Private Setting, Shopping Nearby, Treed Lot, View City
  • RoofAsphalt Shingles
  • ConstructionWood Frame
  • FoundationConcrete

Listing Details

  • Listing OfficeRe/max Realty Professionals

Community Information

  • Address829 17 Av Se
  • AreaCalgary
  • SubdivisionRamsay
  • CityCalgary
  • ProvinceAlberta
  • Postal CodeT2G 1J2

Interior

  • HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
  • Basement DevelopmentPartly Finished
  • Basement TypeFull
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesGas Only

Additional Information

  • Days on Market10
Please provide a valid email address.

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on February 20th, 2017 at 8:15am MST.