Hi There! Is this Your First Time?

Did you know if you Register you have access to free search tools including the ability to save listings and property searches? Did you know that you can bypass the search altogether and have listings sent directly to your email address? Check out our how-to page for more info.

  • Price$7,200,000
  • Acres160.00

(Undisclosed Address), Rural Rockyview County

PRICE REDUCED! 160 Acres NE of Chestermere. Presently farmed.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 22 Aug

Wed 23 Aug

Thu 24 Aug

Fri 25 Aug

Sat 26 Aug

Sun 27 Aug

Mon 28 Aug

Tue 29 Aug

Wed 30 Aug

Thu 31 Aug

Fri 01 Sep

Sat 02 Sep

Sun 03 Sep

Mon 04 Sep

Tue 05 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #C4097078
  • Price$7,200,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres160.00
  • TypeLand
  • StatusActive

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesSee Remarks, Fenced

Additional Information

  • Days on Market201

Community Information

  • AddressN/A
  • AreaRural Rockyview County
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityRural Rockyview County
  • ProvinceAlberta
  • Postal CodeT2M 4L5

School Information

  • DistrictChestermere

Listing Details

  • Listing OfficeRe/max Landan Real Estate
Please provide a valid email address.

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on August 22nd, 2017 at 10:15pm MDT.