Hi There! Is this Your First Time?

Did you know if you Register you have access to free search tools including the ability to save listings and property searches? Did you know that you can bypass the search altogether and have listings sent directly to your email address? Check out our how-to page for more info.

  • Price$12,800,000
  • Acres160.00

(Undisclosed Address), Chestermere

160 Acres NE of Chestermere. Presently farmed


Schedule a Tour

Sun 25 Jun

Mon 26 Jun

Tue 27 Jun

Wed 28 Jun

Thu 29 Jun

Fri 30 Jun

Sat 01 Jul

Sun 02 Jul

Mon 03 Jul

Tue 04 Jul

Wed 05 Jul

Thu 06 Jul

Fri 07 Jul

Sat 08 Jul

Sun 09 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #C4097078
  • Price$12,800,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres160.00
  • TypeLand
  • StatusActive

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesFenced, See Remarks

Additional Information

  • Days on Market143

Community Information

  • AddressN/A
  • AreaChestermere
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityChestermere
  • ProvinceAlberta
  • Postal CodeT2M 4L5

School Information

  • DistrictChestermere

Listing Details

  • Listing OfficeRe/max Landan Real Estate
Please provide a valid email address.

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on June 25th, 2017 at 2:31am MDT.