Hi There! Is this Your First Time?

Did you know if you Register you have access to free search tools including the ability to save listings and property searches? Did you know that you can bypass the search altogether and have listings sent directly to your email address? Check out our how-to page for more info.

  • Price$1,444,400
  • Acres159.87

Range Rd. 275 Range Rd. 275, Rural Rockyview County

!!!!!!!!!!! Best Price for this piece of Land 160 Acres, $9000 Per Acre !!!!!!!!! Fantastic opportunity for that individual ,or corporation.This quarter section is close to the Delacour golf course.Farm this land ,and build your dream home here.Only 11.6 km to the city limits,and 19 km to deerfoot trail.This is a chance of a lifetime,and so close to the city.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 27 Mar

Tue 28 Mar

Wed 29 Mar

Thu 30 Mar

Fri 31 Mar

Sat 01 Apr

Sun 02 Apr

Mon 03 Apr

Tue 04 Apr

Wed 05 Apr

Thu 06 Apr

Fri 07 Apr

Sat 08 Apr

Sun 09 Apr

Mon 10 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #C4094868
  • Price$1,444,400
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres159.87
  • TypeLand
  • StatusActive

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesView

Additional Information

  • Days on Market67

Community Information

  • AddressRange Rd. 275 Range Rd. 275
  • AreaRural Rockyview County
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityRural Rockyview County
  • ProvinceAlberta
  • Postal CodeT1X 0H8

School Information

  • DistrictROCKY VIEW

Listing Details

  • Listing OfficeRe/max Real Estate (mountain View)
Please provide a valid email address.

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on March 27th, 2017 at 8:15am MDT.