Hi There! Is this Your First Time?

Did you know if you Register you have access to free search tools including the ability to save listings and property searches? Did you know that you can bypass the search altogether and have listings sent directly to your email address? Check out our how-to page for more info.

  • Price$10,900,000
  • Acres73.94

240200 Rge Rd 284, Chestermere

ATTENTION ALL DEVELOPERS, BUILDERS AND LAND INVESTORS…Prime opportunity to purchase 73.90 acres of future development land in the Waterbridge Master Area Structure Plan! The site lands run parallel to the Calgary boarder in the South community of the MASP known as Waterford which recently received Area Structure Plan approval for its 492.4 acres of land. Waterbridge could add over 40,000 residents to Chestermere’s population, the project is planned to bring commercial development, schools, recreation facilities, a town centre, a business park community, high medium and low density housing and so much more. The lands are now in the Outline Plan & Land Use Designation stage, once approved the lands will be ready for SUBDIVISION APPLICATIONS AND DEVELOPMENT PERMITS. Contact us today for more information.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 27 Mar

Tue 28 Mar

Wed 29 Mar

Thu 30 Mar

Fri 31 Mar

Sat 01 Apr

Sun 02 Apr

Mon 03 Apr

Tue 04 Apr

Wed 05 Apr

Thu 06 Apr

Fri 07 Apr

Sat 08 Apr

Sun 09 Apr

Mon 10 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #C4091002
  • Price$10,900,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres73.94
  • TypeLand
  • StatusActive

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesFlat Site

Listing Details

  • Listing OfficeRe/max Realty Professionals

Community Information

  • Address240200 Rge Rd 284
  • AreaChestermere
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityChestermere
  • ProvinceAlberta
  • Postal CodeT1X 0L3

Additional Information

  • Days on Market122
Please provide a valid email address.

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on March 27th, 2017 at 8:15am MDT.