Hi There! Is this Your First Time?

Did you know if you Register you have access to free search tools including the ability to save listings and property searches? Did you know that you can bypass the search altogether and have listings sent directly to your email address? Check out our how-to page for more info.

  • Price$5,300,000
  • Acres53.37

(Undisclosed Address), Chestermere

FUTURE BUSINESS PARK, Commercial and Industrial zoned by City of Chestermere ( 53.37 ac ), Land only. Land is located just north of Glenmore Trail on Range Road 281 and Range Road 281 is just 1-mile west of Hwy 791. The parcel is the south part of Sec. 35 SE quarter. City of Chestermere Area Plan wants to develop the area as mixed use to make it suitable to be a people gathering and shopping place, etc. Land is south of Rainbow Falls and the new community of EDGEWATER. Great traffic connections to Hwy 1 by Hwy 791, to Calgary by Glenmore and by Range Road 281 to Chestermere and the Lake. The views of Calgary and mountains. The land is flat. NO SIGN ON PROPERTY.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 27 Mar

Tue 28 Mar

Wed 29 Mar

Thu 30 Mar

Fri 31 Mar

Sat 01 Apr

Sun 02 Apr

Mon 03 Apr

Tue 04 Apr

Wed 05 Apr

Thu 06 Apr

Fri 07 Apr

Sat 08 Apr

Sun 09 Apr

Mon 10 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #C4088003
  • Price$5,300,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres53.37
  • TypeLand
  • StatusActive

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesFlat Site, See Remarks, View, View Mountain

Additional Information

  • Days on Market149

Community Information

  • AddressN/A
  • AreaChestermere
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityChestermere
  • ProvinceAlberta
  • Postal CodeT1X 0L0

School Information

  • DistrictCity of Chestermere

Listing Details

  • Listing OfficeCir Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on March 27th, 2017 at 8:15am MDT.