Hi There! Is this Your First Time?

Did you know if you Register you have access to free search tools including the ability to save listings and property searches? Did you know that you can bypass the search altogether and have listings sent directly to your email address? Check out our how-to page for more info.

  • Price$5,400,000
  • Acres149.26

Rr 283 Twp 252, Rural Rockyview County

149 acres located next the the CN Intermodol yard at Conrich.... Great potential for Industrial development land


Schedule a Tour

Sun 25 Jun

Mon 26 Jun

Tue 27 Jun

Wed 28 Jun

Thu 29 Jun

Fri 30 Jun

Sat 01 Jul

Sun 02 Jul

Mon 03 Jul

Tue 04 Jul

Wed 05 Jul

Thu 06 Jul

Fri 07 Jul

Sat 08 Jul

Sun 09 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #C4076744
  • Price$5,400,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres149.26
  • TypeLand
  • StatusActive

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesCommercial

Additional Information

  • Days on Market321

Community Information

  • AddressRr 283 Twp 252
  • AreaRural Rockyview County
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityRural Rockyview County
  • ProvinceAlberta
  • Postal CodeT2M 4L5

School Information

  • DistrictRockyview

Listing Details

  • Listing OfficeRe/max Realty Horizon
Please provide a valid email address.

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on June 25th, 2017 at 2:31am MDT.