Hi There! Is this Your First Time?

Did you know if you Register you have access to free search tools including the ability to save listings and property searches? Did you know that you can bypass the search altogether and have listings sent directly to your email address? Check out our how-to page for more info.

  • Price$5,900,000
  • Acres320.00

274750 Inverlake Rd, Rural Rockyview County

This is a rare investment opportunity for cultivated farm land that is directly in the path of an inter-municipal development agreement between Chestermere and Rocky View County. Click the brochure link for a copy of this development agreement. Future Chestermere expansion can only go East and this property is right in that path. It is one mile east of the current Chestermere border and 1 mile north of the Trans Canada Highway. This property has quick and easy access to Highway 1 and lies in a corridor ripe for future development between Inverlake Rd and the Trans Canada Highway. It is only 1 mile from an area designated future commercial/business park in Chestermere. Owner will also consider lease to own. Purchase price does not include GST.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 27 Feb

Tue 28 Feb

Wed 01 Mar

Thu 02 Mar

Fri 03 Mar

Sat 04 Mar

Sun 05 Mar

Mon 06 Mar

Tue 07 Mar

Wed 08 Mar

Thu 09 Mar

Fri 10 Mar

Sat 11 Mar

Sun 12 Mar

Mon 13 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #C4060754
  • Price$5,900,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres320.00
  • TypeLand
  • StatusActive

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesLevel Land
  • Lot DescriptionWest half section

Additional Information

  • Days on Market311

Community Information

  • Address274750 Inverlake Rd
  • AreaRural Rockyview County
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityRural Rockyview County
  • ProvinceAlberta
  • Postal CodeT2P 2G7

School Information

  • DistrictRocky View

Listing Details

  • Listing OfficeCentury 21 Powerrealty.ca
Please provide a valid email address.

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on February 27th, 2017 at 6:15pm MST.