Hi There! Is this Your First Time?

Did you know if you Register you have access to free search tools including the ability to save listings and property searches? Did you know that you can bypass the search altogether and have listings sent directly to your email address? Check out our how-to page for more info.

  • Price$13,000,000
  • Acres107.00

W:4 R:28 T:23 S:35 Q: Se, Chestermere

Section 35, which includes this property, is 640 acres between RGE RD 281 and RGE RD 282 and south of TWP RD 240. Section 35 has already been annexed by the Town of Chestermere. Having already completed feasibility assessments of the land, the City will begin the regular development approval process with an Area Structure Plan to be completed soon. The use for Section 35 will be Business park/Employment. This parcel is 107 acres, flat, with views of the City of Calgary and the mountains.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 20 Feb

Tue 21 Feb

Wed 22 Feb

Thu 23 Feb

Fri 24 Feb

Sat 25 Feb

Sun 26 Feb

Mon 27 Feb

Tue 28 Feb

Wed 01 Mar

Thu 02 Mar

Fri 03 Mar

Sat 04 Mar

Sun 05 Mar

Mon 06 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #C4059520
  • Price$13,000,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres107.00
  • TypeLand
  • StatusActive

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesFlat Site, View City, View, View Mountain

Listing Details

  • Listing OfficeRe/max Real Estate (mountain View)

Community Information

  • AddressW:4 R:28 T:23 S:35 Q: Se
  • AreaChestermere
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityChestermere
  • ProvinceAlberta
  • Postal CodeT1X 0L0

Additional Information

  • Days on Market314
Please provide a valid email address.

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on February 20th, 2017 at 8:15am MST.