Hi There! Is this Your First Time?

Did you know if you Register you have access to free search tools including the ability to save listings and property searches? Did you know that you can bypass the search altogether and have listings sent directly to your email address? Check out our how-to page for more info.

  • Price$14,000,000
  • Acres107.00

W:4 R:28 T:23 S:35 Q: Se, Chestermere

Section 35, which includes this property, is 640 acres between RGE RD 281 and RGE RD 282 and south of TWP RD 240. Section 35 has already been annexed by the Town of Chestermere. Having already completed feasibility assessments of the land, the City will begin the regular development approval process with an Area Structure Plan to be completed soon. The use for Section 35 will be Business park/Employment. This parcel is 107 acres, flat, with views of the City of Calgary and the mountains.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 25 Jun

Mon 26 Jun

Tue 27 Jun

Wed 28 Jun

Thu 29 Jun

Fri 30 Jun

Sat 01 Jul

Sun 02 Jul

Mon 03 Jul

Tue 04 Jul

Wed 05 Jul

Thu 06 Jul

Fri 07 Jul

Sat 08 Jul

Sun 09 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #C4059520
  • Price$14,000,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres107.00
  • TypeLand
  • StatusActive

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesFlat Site, View City, View, View Mountain

Listing Details

  • Listing OfficeRe/max Real Estate (mountain View)

Community Information

  • AddressW:4 R:28 T:23 S:35 Q: Se
  • AreaChestermere
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityChestermere
  • ProvinceAlberta
  • Postal CodeT1X 0L0

Additional Information

  • Days on Market438
Please provide a valid email address.

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on June 25th, 2017 at 2:15am MDT.