Hi There! Is this Your First Time?

Did you know if you Register you have access to free search tools including the ability to save listings and property searches? Did you know that you can bypass the search altogether and have listings sent directly to your email address? Check out our how-to page for more info.

  • Price$3,200,000
  • Acres160.00

242750 Range Rd. 275, Rural Rockyview County

This prime investment opportunity lies right in the path of future Chestermere expansion and is just off the Trans Canada Highway. This property will be sold in conjunction with C4058504 ($4,000,000), the quarter directly to the South providing a full half section. Property has approaches on each side of the property for direct access off of the #1 Hwy going East or West. THIS LAND IS IN THE SUBJECT AREA OF AN APPROVED INTERMUNICIPAL DEVELOPMENT PLAN BETWEEN THE MUNICIPALITIES OF CHESTERMERE & ROCKY VIEW COUNTY. Please call or email if you would like a copy of this Municipal Development Plan or click the brochure link. This land is prime for future redevelopment. Do not miss this rare opportunity.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 27 Mar

Tue 28 Mar

Wed 29 Mar

Thu 30 Mar

Fri 31 Mar

Sat 01 Apr

Sun 02 Apr

Mon 03 Apr

Tue 04 Apr

Wed 05 Apr

Thu 06 Apr

Fri 07 Apr

Sat 08 Apr

Sun 09 Apr

Mon 10 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #C4058507
  • Price$3,200,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres160.00
  • TypeLand
  • StatusActive

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesCommercial, Cross Fenced, Level Land

Additional Information

  • Days on Market354

Community Information

  • Address242750 Range Rd. 275
  • AreaRural Rockyview County
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityRural Rockyview County
  • ProvinceAlberta
  • Postal CodeT2P 2G7

School Information

  • DistrictRocky View

Listing Details

  • Listing OfficeCentury 21 Power Realty.ca
Please provide a valid email address.

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on March 27th, 2017 at 8:15am MDT.