Hi There! Is this Your First Time?

Did you know if you Register you have access to free search tools including the ability to save listings and property searches? Did you know that you can bypass the search altogether and have listings sent directly to your email address? Check out our how-to page for more info.

  • Price$2,970,000
  • Baths1
  • Sq. Ft.1,150
  • Acres27.00
  • Built1950

242037 Rge Rd 281, Chestermere

27 Acres recently annexed into the City of Chestermere for future development. This land has Highway #1 exposure and would be suitable for a combination of commercial and residential development. This is a great opportunity to purchase a small piece of land that is critical to the development of Chestermere's Mountainview Park Development. There is a decent home on the property (measurements and square footage to be confirmed) but it would also be suitable for commerical or industrial use (trucking company, equipment storage, etc.) until development commences. Additional neighbouring parcels (approximately 290 acres in total) are also available with negotiation.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 27 Mar

Tue 28 Mar

Wed 29 Mar

Thu 30 Mar

Fri 31 Mar

Sat 01 Apr

Sun 02 Apr

Mon 03 Apr

Tue 04 Apr

Wed 05 Apr

Thu 06 Apr

Fri 07 Apr

Sat 08 Apr

Sun 09 Apr

Mon 10 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #C4044511
  • Price$2,970,000
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage1,150
  • Acres27.00
  • Year Built1950
  • TypeDetached
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StyleBungalow
  • StatusActive

Amenities

  • FeaturesDeck, Fire Pit
  • Parking Spaces8
  • ParkingDouble Garage Detached

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Wood
  • Exterior FeaturesFlat Site, Fruit Trees/Shrubs, Golf Nearby, Landscaped, Low Maintenance Landscape, No Through Road
  • RoofAsphalt Shingles
  • ConstructionConcrete
  • FoundationConcrete

Listing Details

  • Listing OfficeCir Realty

Community Information

  • Address242037 Rge Rd 281
  • AreaChestermere
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityChestermere
  • ProvinceAlberta
  • Postal CodeT1X 0N1

Interior

  • HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
  • Basement DevelopmentFully Finished
  • Basement TypeFull
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesWood Only

Additional Information

  • Days on Market441
Please provide a valid email address.

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on March 27th, 2017 at 8:15am MDT.