Hi There! Is this Your First Time?

Did you know if you Register you have access to free search tools including the ability to save listings and property searches? Did you know that you can bypass the search altogether and have listings sent directly to your email address? Check out our how-to page for more info.

  • Price$4,500,000
  • Acres160.00

Rr283 00bb, Rural Rockyview County

Reduced $500,000.00 for quick sale. Only two miles from Calgary eastern city limits. Excellent holding property or development property. Directly across RR283 from Sparks egg farm and north of the new CN container yard and industrial. Easy access to Country Hills BV and highway 564. GST is applicable. Reduced $500,000.00 for quick sale. Call listing realtor for more details. Land is currently zoned RF (Ranch and Farm District)


Schedule a Tour

Tue 22 Aug

Wed 23 Aug

Thu 24 Aug

Fri 25 Aug

Sat 26 Aug

Sun 27 Aug

Mon 28 Aug

Tue 29 Aug

Wed 30 Aug

Thu 31 Aug

Fri 01 Sep

Sat 02 Sep

Sun 03 Sep

Mon 04 Sep

Tue 05 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #C4037131
  • Price$4,500,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres160.00
  • TypeLand
  • StatusActive

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesFlat Site, Level Land, View City, View

Listing Details

  • Listing OfficeRe/max Realty Horizon

Community Information

  • AddressRr283 00bb
  • AreaRural Rockyview County
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityRural Rockyview County
  • ProvinceAlberta
  • Postal CodeT2M 4L5

Additional Information

  • Days on Market671
Please provide a valid email address.

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on August 22nd, 2017 at 10:15pm MDT.