Hi There! Is this Your First Time?

Did you know if you Register you have access to free search tools including the ability to save listings and property searches? Did you know that you can bypass the search altogether and have listings sent directly to your email address? Check out our how-to page for more info.

  • Price$2,970,000
  • Acres27.00

(Undisclosed Address), Chestermere

27 Acres recently annexed into the City Of Chestermere for future development. This land has Highway #1 exposure and would be suitable for a combination of commercial and residential development. This is a great opportunity to purchase a small piece of land that is critical to the development of Chestermere's Bayview Development. This property has a decent home in it but it would also be suitable for commercial or industrial use (trucking company, equipment storage etc) until development commences. Additional neighboring parcels (approximately 290 acres total) are also available if desired.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 25 Jun

Mon 26 Jun

Tue 27 Jun

Wed 28 Jun

Thu 29 Jun

Fri 30 Jun

Sat 01 Jul

Sun 02 Jul

Mon 03 Jul

Tue 04 Jul

Wed 05 Jul

Thu 06 Jul

Fri 07 Jul

Sat 08 Jul

Sun 09 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #C1025799
  • Price$2,970,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres27.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeVacant Lot
  • StatusActive

Additional Information

  • Days on Market727

Community Information

  • AddressN/A
  • AreaChestermere
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityChestermere
  • ProvinceAlberta
  • Postal CodeT1X 1V7

Listing Details

  • Listing OfficeCir Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on June 25th, 2017 at 2:31am MDT.