Hi There! Is this Your First Time?

Did you know if you Register you have access to free search tools including the ability to save listings and property searches? Did you know that you can bypass the search altogether and have listings sent directly to your email address? Check out our how-to page for more info.

  • Price$2,970,000
  • Acres27.00

(Undisclosed Address), Chestermere

27 Acres recently annexed into the City Of Chestermere for future development. This land has Highway #1 exposure and would be suitable for a combination of commercial and residential development. This is a great opportunity to purchase a small piece of land that is critical to the development of Chestermere's Bayview Development. This property has a decent home in it but it would also be suitable for commercial or industrial use (trucking company, equipment storage etc) until development commences. Additional neighboring parcels (approximately 290 acres total) are also available if desired.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 20 Feb

Tue 21 Feb

Wed 22 Feb

Thu 23 Feb

Fri 24 Feb

Sat 25 Feb

Sun 26 Feb

Mon 27 Feb

Tue 28 Feb

Wed 01 Mar

Thu 02 Mar

Fri 03 Mar

Sat 04 Mar

Sun 05 Mar

Mon 06 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #C1025799
  • Price$2,970,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres27.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeVacant Lot
  • StatusActive

Additional Information

  • Days on Market602

Community Information

  • AddressN/A
  • AreaChestermere
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityChestermere
  • ProvinceAlberta
  • Postal CodeT1X 1V7

Listing Details

  • Listing OfficeCir Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on February 20th, 2017 at 8:15am MST.